Ariana Grande confirms the Deluxe Positions tracklist!

Lets go!!! New music from Ariana Grande is dropping this Friday. She confirmed the tracklist for the Deluxe Position album on Instagram. Check it out below. The Deluxe Position album will has for new songs on it "Someone like you, "Test Drive", "34+35 remix", and "Main Thing"! I love Ariana Grande and I can't wait to check out the new songs. I'm really thrilled to check out "Main Thing".